Keep your private bits
off the internet

Use protection

Your video is encrypted with two keys
stored on separate devices.

Share control

No one can watch the video without
consent from the other device -
including thieves or snoops.

Delete the video at anytime,
from either device

Because each device only has one of the keys, your video is as good as gone when removed from either device.

Your content is never sent to, or stored on our servers.

Download on the App Store